Isaiah

I am from Wichita Falls, Texas. It is a fairly okay-sized town (little more than 104,000 population). I have lived there my entire life. The city has grown economically and industrially over the last 5-10 years, increasing in business and attracting more people to settle down. It is not a fast-paced city like New York, but rather calm. I would like to believe that it is an ideal place to settle down with a family. We have a “potential metropolis” area growing and more expansions planned. The busiest street is named Kemp Street, it is always busy and has its traffic hours like any other city. The thing I like most about my home-city is that it is ideal for building a strong community and becoming very close with people within the city. Although I do not know everyone within the city limits, the people I do know are known by others as well. In Wichita Falls, it’s a small world, but comfortable.

Comments are closed.